Terms of Acceptance
The Terms of Service (this “Agreement”) between Workboxx and you govern your access and use of our graphic design platform made available through www.workboxx.in (this “Site”) and the subscription or other services we provide (the “Services”). By using this Site and accessing our Services in any manner, you acknowledge that you have read, understood, and agree to be bound by this Agreement.
2.1 Use of our Services requires payment of recurring fees. Before we have any obligation to provide Services, you must pay the fees (as well as applicable taxes) in full, the details of the package chosen and pricing for the said Services is specified during registration. You agree that, upon registering for the Services, you authorize us to charge your method of payment (e.g., debit or credit card) for the fees and applicable taxes from your registration date based upon monthly billing frequency. We reserve the right to terminate your account in the event of non-payment of amounts owed to us. All amounts owed under this Agreement are non-cancelable and non-refundable.
2.2 We reserve the right to change our fees upon 5 days’ advance notice. By continuing to use the Services, you accept such changes. We are not required to notify you of temporary promotions or reductions in fees.
2.3 We hope you are pleased with our Services. If, for whatever reason, you are not, you may cancel your subscription with us at any time as your sole remedy. Upon cancellation, you will continue to have access to the Services through the end of your current paid billing term. Once the billing term has ended after cancelation, you will no longer have access to the Services.
3.1 This Agreement will expire and terminate upon the expiration or termination of your subscription to a Service.
3.2 We may terminate this Agreement at any time upon notice if you default or breach this Agreement. Upon expiration or termination of your subscription to a Service, all rights under this Agreement relating to such Service will immediately terminate, you will lose all access to the applicable Service.